Logging in and out of PlayHQ

If you have already signed up for a PlayHQ account, you can use your email address and password to log in and out of the system, as needed.

Logging in and Logging out of PlayHQ

If you are trying to complete a registration or trying to access your profile while you are not logged in, you'll be prompted to log in. At any point, you can choose to log out of PlayHQ. Please see the sections below for more details.

If you have forgotten your PlayHQ password, please see the Resetting your password article.

Completing your registration

If you already have a PlayHQ account at the time you've begun your participant registration or team registration and are not logged in, enter the email and password used to create your PlayHQ Account and then select the Log in button.

Accessing your profile

If you already have a PlayHQ account and want to view your PlayHQ profile, and are not logged in, you can select the Log in button in the upper right corner of the PlayHQ Discover site at any point to then arrive on the log in page.

 

Logging out

If you are logged into your PlayHQ Account and wish to log out, you can select your name in the upper right corner of the PlayHQ Discover site at any point and choose the Log out option.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 3 found this helpful